Distinguished Leadership Awards

2017 Honorees

The 2017 Distinguished Leadership Awards will honor the following individuals:

hussein sm

Her Royal Highness Princess Haya Bint Al Hussein

Distinguished Humanitarian Leadership Award
stoltenberg sm

His Excellency Jens Stoltenberg

Secretary General, North Atlantic Treaty Organization
Distinguished International Leadership Award
ford sm

William C. Ford, Jr.

Executive Chairman, Ford Motor Company
Distinguished Business Leadership Award
howard sm

Admiral Michelle Howard

Commander of NATO’s Allied Joint Force Command Naples and US Naval Forces Europe and Africa
Distinguished Military Leadership Award
fleming sm

Renée Fleming

Award Winning American Soprano
Distinguished Artistic Leadership Award