2018 Freedom Awards Honorees

2018 Honorees

The 2018 Freedom Awards will honor the following individuals:

Madeleine Albright

Dr. Madeleine Albright

Chair, Albright Stonebridge Group and Albright Capital Management LLC; 64th Secretary of State

Aryana Sayeed

Aryana Sayeed

Singer, Songwriter and TV Personality, Afghanistan

Bana Alabed

Bana Alabed

Author and Syrian Refugee

International Women's Media Foundation

International Women’s Media Foundation

Human Rights Organization