First Place

Team Phoenix
Mike Hooper (National Intelligence University)
Maggie Smith (Eastern Michigan University)
Rock Stevens (Eastern Michigan University)
Jason Rivera (Georgetown University)

Second Place

Bill Young (MIT)
Josephine Wolff (MIT)
Evann Smith (Harvard University)

Third Place

Michael Cook (Carnegie Mellon University)
Kate Meeuf (Carnegie Mellon University)
Blake Rhoades (Carnegie Mellon University)
Matthew Hutchison (Carnegie Mellon University)

Fourth Place

Cyber Strategists 
Gerd Gensbichler (Johns Hopkins University)
Raphaël Guay (Johns Hopkins University)
William Muirheid (Johns Hopkins University)
Jeff Moses (Johns Hopkins University)

Team Awards

Best Oral Presentation – Team Phoenix
Best Written Presentation – ECIR
Best Teamwork – Brown Secure
Best Decision Document – NetYet
Most Creative Policy Response Alternative – Cyber Saints

See list of semi-finalist teams and participating Universities