Please join us on January 30, 2015 from 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m., EST for a session at this flagship conference to mobilize the transatlantic community around an effective strategy for Europe’s East.

1:30-3:00 p.m. | The Way Forward for the Eastern Partnership

  • Dr. Hryhoriy Nemyria, Chairman, Human Rights Committee, Parliament of Ukraine (confirmed)
  • H.E. Štefan Füle, Former European Commissioner for Enlargement and European Neighborhood Policy (confirmed)
  • H.E. Ana Palacio, Member, Consejo de Estado of Spain; Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Spain(confirmed)
  • Mr. Elmar Brok, Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, European Parliament (confirmed)
  • Moderator: Dr. Fran Burwell, Vice President and Director, Transatlantic Relations Program, Atlantic Council (confirmed)