Keynote Speaker

The Hon. John Kelly
US Department of Homeland Security


John Negroponte
Former US Deputy Secretary of State, Task Force Co-Chair, and Vice Chairman
 McLarty Associates
Laura Chinchilla
Former President of Costa Rica and Task Force Member 

Maria Eugenia Brizuela
Former Salvadoran Foreign Minister and Task Force Co-Chair 
Eduardo Stein
Former Vice President of Guatemala and Task Force Co-Chair
Jason Marczak
Director, Latin America Economic Growth Initiative, 
Adrienne Arsht Latin America Center

Atlantic Council

(function() { function async_load(){ var s = document.createElement('script'); s.type = 'text/javascript'; s.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://pi' : 'http://cdn') + ''; var c = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; c.parentNode.insertBefore(s, c); } if(window.attachEvent) { window.attachEvent('onload', async_load); } else { window.addEventListener('load', async_load, false); } })();