Council honors

Press Release

May 14, 2018

Atlantic Council announces honorees for 2018 Freedom Awards

The Atlantic Council honors Dr. Madeleine Albright, Aryana Sayeed, Bana Alabed, and the International Women’s Media Foundation with its annual Freedom Awards on June 23 in Berlin, Germany.

Transcript Livestream

In her own words

Videos and photos