Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Arslan in Hurriyet Daily News: Secure Turkey means secure NATO

In the News by Atlantic Council

NATO Turkey

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Özer joins TRT Word to discuss delivery of the S-400 to Turkey

In the News by Atlantic Council

Europe & Eurasia Security & Defense

Thu, Dec 20, 2018

Atlantic Council IN TURKEY quoted in PetroTurk on conference on renewable energy

Read the full article here.

In the News by Atlantic Council

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Arslan quoted in Anadolu Agency on International Migrant Day

Read the full article here.

In the News by Defne Arslan

Mon, Dec 10, 2018

State Department Deputy Assistant Secretary Sandra Oudkirk’s remarks at Atlantic Council IN TURKEY event on Turkey’s Energy Sector Dynamics covered in Hurriyet

Read the full article here

In the News by Atlantic Council

Turkey

Tue, Dec 4, 2018

Turkish Deputy Minister of Energy and Natural Resources’ article in Atlantic Council IN TURKEY-Turkish Policy Quarterly joint special issue published on Hurriyet Daily News

Read the full article here

In the News by Atlantic Council

Turkey

Tue, Oct 16, 2018

Report on Turkish Solidarity with Syrian Refugees Mentioned in Anadolu Agency

Read the full article here.

In the News by Atlantic Council in Turkey

Mon, Oct 15, 2018

Atlantic Council “Toward Long-Term Solidarity with Syrian Refugees? Turkey’s Policy Response and Challenges.” Report Launch Mentioned in Hurriyet Daily News

Read the full article here.

In the News by Atlantic Council in Turkey

Turkey

Thu, Apr 12, 2018

Bryza Quoted in The Economist on Turkey and Greece Ratcheting up Tension

Read the full article here

In the News by Matthew Bryza

Greece Turkey

Thu, Feb 22, 2018

Arslan Quoted in BESA on Transporting Levantine Gas to Europe

Read the full article here

In the News by Defne Arslan

Turkey