All media mentions

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Hruby quoted in TechCrunch on the potential for new US visa ban to include Nigeria

In the News by Atlantic Council

Africa Economy & Business

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

McFate quoted in Slate on the corporate nature of war

In the News by Atlantic Council

Defense Policy Security & Defense

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Hruby in NextBillion: The hidden value of untapped ideas: Three development sector approaches that deserve a second look

In the News by Atlantic Council

Africa Economy & Business

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

McFate quoted in the Financial Times on the future of warfare

In the News by Atlantic Council

Defense Policy Security & Defense

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

McFate quoted in the Wall Street Journal on US private defense firms

In the News by Atlantic Council

Defense Industry Security & Defense

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Hudson quoted in Foreign Policy on civil-military relations in Sudan

In the News by Atlantic Council

Africa Democratic Transitions

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Charai in The Hill: The ‘Trump doctrine’ being born

In the News by Atlantic Council

Iran Middle East

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Yade joins Jury du Dimanche to discuss politics in France, Senegal, and the Sahel

In the News by Atlantic Council

Africa Elections

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

McFate quoted in the Telegraph on the private security industry

In the News by Atlantic Council

Defense Industry Security & Defense

Mon, Dec 30, 2019

McFate quoted in the New York Times on plans to cut back US intelligence efforts in Africa

In the News by Atlantic Council

Africa Defense Policy